Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

One week

We've been moved to a fab room. It has a tv and a proper bed rather than a prop up one I'd been sleeping on. J says its like prisoners who get reintroduced to privileges and freedom gradually so it's not too overwhelming.

Hopefully home tomorrow! It's been a bloody long week. I'm so keen to get my camera out and start snapping this little bundle

I missed E's assembly on Friday and M's Xmas play today. I've never missed them before. No one was able to go to E's last week so j didn't visit hospital today and went to M's play instead. I'm glad she had someone to support her.

My lovely midwife has been in to see me on a casual basis 3 times while we've been in. She is so lovely and am going to miss her now I am no longer properly under her care. How long can I delay being signed off for hehe?

Just one more day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.