Mullet

We had a birthday tea for daddy tonight and he got some presents (his birthday is tomorrow). One of them was this joke mullet wig. Lincoln didn't mind wearing it, but once he started eating it we had to remove it.

First thing (9.30) I had to wake Lincoln up so we could make it to ante natal group catch up. I don't know how long he would've slept if I'd left him! It was great to see the other babies. We got 7 of them together today at a cafe with relatively little chaos.

After that we ran some errands before a friend came over to watch Lincoln while I caught up on my secret craft project. I didn't make as much progress as I'd hoped because Lincoln was a little cranky and I procrastinated by wrapping Christmas presents but I can see the end now. Another good session this week and I'll be done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.