LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Should i go or should i stay?

I have seriously been thinking about whether to go to Edinburgh next week or not. I am really interested in doing the lochness tour and visit Alnwick castle. But I am hesitant due to horrible weather forecast specially in Scotland. I dont want to freeze my ass off but i really really want to visit those places so damn much!

Just received a notification from Blipfoto today. They are going to shutdown
from Dec 12. Date of going back online has no details yet. They said they are
going to do a system migration and upgrade. The question to ask now is...
WHAT AM I GOING TO DO FROM DEC 12 ONWARDS???!!!! Perhaps go through with the trip then? Is this a sign from the heavens telling me, go and see the world! The real world that is!

And the photo above is of the book i impulsively bought yesterday at Waterstone's. This is a very silly book but I have been a fan of this since the first one came out. I read the first two books inside a bookstore in the Philippines. My conscience got to me and so i started buying the next 7 books since then. And i also saw the movie adaptation of the first book! Oh my...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.