Hope?

Well hopefully my visit to the drs will go well tomorrow.

I get to have a camera fed down into my stomach (via my nose - Yuck!!) to see why I keep throwing up so much at the moment.

Hopefully I'll start getting a good night sleep (it really does fell like years since I had one)

Hopefully we'll get some snow over Christmas (as the boys would love it).

Hopefully Thai Airways will communicate with Trailfinders what they are doing about the abolition of the Air Passenger Duty for under 12s before Saturday (when I'm going to pay for the flights).

Hopefully I'll work out where to find the money for the flights before Saturday.

Hopefully Basel will beat Liverpool tonight (sorry any Liverpool fans out there, but heh!)

Hopefully Man City will also go out of the Champions League (too much money, not enough homegrown talent)

Hopefully Hartlepool will manage to appoint the next messiah as manager to make sure we finish 3r bottom (or higher) in the league; as I really don't think we would survive the drop.

Hopefully the blip servers are playing nice, and will not crash upon submitting (but I'll do a quick CTRL C on this just in case).

In case you hadn't guessed, the tree is up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.