let it snow, let it snow, let it snow...

Let it snow!

today it snowed for most part of the day but, as usual in Edinburgh, it didn't settle on the ground.

This morning I took the big camera in the hope of taking some nice snow shots, as the weather forecast was for snow. Unfortunately, on my way to work it stopped snowing. But then, when I started work, guess what? There was a huge snowfall. Typical! As I didn't want to miss this oportunity, I run to the windows at work and I took a quick sneaky shot of it with my mobile phone.

I had taken other photos with my dslr, but this sneaky mobile phone shot won in the end! :)

I was feeling rather cranky today because, with one thing and another, I've been a bit busy this week and haven't had much sleep.

I'm off tomorrow and I'll be meeting my good friends kevin and his partner Alex for a lovely Christmas lunch! Really looking forward to it! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.