Lali's World

By Lali

Kevin and Alex

Today I was off and I had a lovely time with my good friends Kevin and Alex.

They kindly invited me to a Christmas lunch in an Italian restaurant. The food was really nice and I had a great time and a good laugh with them. We were celebrating Kevin's birthday too and he loved the almond and lemon cake I made for him. He was a bit embarrassed though when they put the birthday song on loudspeakers in the restaurant as they were bringing the cake. haha! :)

Other than that, I've just done my food shopping and some photo processing.

The weather wasn't the best, so I'm not thinking of going out again.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my snowy rooftops shot yesterday! I hope you all had a great day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.