Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Blossom

Picked from a tree on the way home from my scuba diving class. I've been wanting to blip some blossom trees, but I did not have time/room for my camera these last days.

Following up on the last blip: my car has been added to the list of cars that need to be scrapped.. think I dealt with most of the administrative overhead.

Time for my holiday!! Just one more day of work.. important visit at work tomorrow, not for me personally, but I think I am expected to show up in something other than the jeans I wore today and yesterday.. should not forget that tomorrow morning!

And should not forget to keep my fingers crossed all morning for my mom's minor 'surgery' (mainly just extracting blood and injecting parts of it back) .. might be challenging at work ;)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.