momcat1

By momcat1

Finch heaven

I actually tried to crop this a little with iPhoto but I don't seem to be able to find it in the photo collection.I spent a few minutes outside this AM as I had a fair number of cancellations due to the snow , so I was able to go in late. Finches don't sit still long enough for me to focus. I am still after all these yrs not facile with a tripod. I am doing this at midnight too so it really is Thursday's blip not Friday's. And I am tired. We finished putting the Christmas tree together tonight. I have lost a few ornaments and I am not sure what else I am missing yet. It has been almost 2 yrs since the house fire but I seem to have misplaced some things in the move too. And possibly a few brain cells as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.