campervan man

By campervan

Missing his mate

Billy was at the vets today having his teeth cleaned, under a general anaesthetic so Harry was home alone. He spent a lot of time whining and looking out the window and was very pleased when Billy returned, with bright pearly white gnashers and a substantial bill.
The other event of the day was the arrival of a new laptop computer. This will save me having to go to the summer house to produce my blips. Having wandered outside tonight I am very grateful for that, its a tad chilly. I am having trouble getting used to working on the new machine, the old one having been customized over a period of time to suit me. I am not sure about the reproduction of colours on the new screen, please tell me if the reproduction on this shot looks bad. Thanks.
I think working out this laptop might be a perfect new plaything to see me through the winter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.