lucia13

By lucia13

Hand made Christmas cards!

These Xmas cards I made myself before I got sick. I saw it today on the table and I tried to finish it and put in the envelopes but I am so tired and weak to do anything today . I added some more Xmas cards I received yesterday from vistaprint with my pictures and I took a photo of them just to share it with you. It is not a good pic but I am too tired to think something else so it is my emergency blip for today. I have to send them next week . Sorry my blip have to be indoors again. I wish to go out soon and see my ducks, the swans at the river, the sunset , wlak with Millie and |Boffy etc.
Hope I will be ready to go out some day next week. Today I feel litle better affer the jacuzzy I had and the lotion I put around my rashes . I feel litle more fresh and less pain . Tomorrow will be my birthday and still I am not well for any party or specail dinner but yes I can celebrate it another time. Now the important thing is to recover.
I was reading a book most of the time and speaking with my family and some people who called me to know how I am..It was not too bad..
Hope you enjoy the weekend and thanks for the lovely comments and support. Have a toast for me. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.