Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Calm

Well, I'm telling you. This week is the longest week ever.

Even on Monday everyone wanted this week to be over, why they put the assessment week before the end of term week is beyond me. We all just wanted to go home. Some of us had to go to different countries, as far as Shanghai which is pretty crazy.

So on thursday, we were all looking at the clock, waiting. Then we got our marks from the week before, mine were rubbish by the way. Everyone was rushing to leave, deciding what to take with them, and clear our desks from all the rappers and left over breakfast boxes.

My week has been crazy, for reasons I don't really want to say but all I can say is that for the first time this year, I do not want a boyfriend. At all.

So I bought these roses to sit on my vanity and I've had them ages and they are still amazing! It's like they are still new. Which leads me to think that you can be beautiful everyday, regardless of the ending.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.