Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Old friends and new

This label Charlotte got me was too cute to throw away so I've kept it as a christmas decoration.

It's only 12 o'clock and I've had quite the morning. So far, I have had too many eggs to cope with and maybe even sorted out a house for next year. Maybe, and also might.

Moving out, for me, has always been a no go. I never wanted to leave home when going to uni because I didn't find it necessary. I lived about 2 hours away on public transport and well, that was okay for me.

However, I find there are times in my life where I just have to do things. Not because I want too or don't want too, I just have too. Things like moving out, it's a big deal for me and I know that if I want to make the most out of uni and my education then I really have to do it, for me.

Fingers crossed anyways.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.