Simply Me

By Suze981

Early presents!

Remember this blip where I made some Christmas fairy lights out of the Coca Cola reindeer bottles?

Well I tweeted a selfie of myself next to my creation as part of their reindeer bottle promotion and the nice people at Coca Cola sent me a Christmas gift - a special limited edition glass Christmas bottle of coke with a lovely bow on the front!

So here it is, pride of place, under my Christmas tree. Thank you Coca Cola - I love it!

I feel the need to explain about my tree - I love real trees, but as I'm going to the folks at Christmas there doesn't seem much point getting a real one (they will have a real one at home) so I got a fake one. I hate green fake trees that pretend to be real - I think if you're going to go fake, it should be so very obviously fake. In fact, it might as well be made of silver tinsel!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.