All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

My what long lashes you have!

People are always commenting on how long Ethans eyelashes are, so I thought I'd take a close up of them today.

Had a really busy day.

Baby Sensory this morning. I was a bit nervous after he cried all the way through last week. This week, he cried during the first song and my heart sank. But then he really seemed to enjoy the rest of the class with the different textures and scents he experienced.

In the afternoon we went back to the breast feeding group. The past couple of days have been tough feeding wise, although we've only needed to give 1 forumla feed over the past week. But he did fantastically well at the group today - the best feed yet. Clever Ethan! However, he also did the worlds biggest nappy explosion whilst we were there which made everyone else in the group look up and laugh! Cue very red face for mummy and a very yukky nappy for me to change too!

They have also loaned me a sling for a week to see how I get on with that as it might mean I can get things done around the house for a change if he takes to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.