Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Beauty or the Beast

I was excited today when I arrive home from doing some chores, I had found a plant the we had seen in the Perth Scotland, well I found the same plant in the nursery today, tomorrow I will blip it so you can all guess what it could be here a hint it's blue.

only shot lived tho, Tracey had sent a email saying that she was o.k and safe , I felt sick there's is a hostage situation two block from were she works, god its a sad world we live into day, when I was growing up, it was exciting to hear that man was walking on the moon, now what do we hear there is so much sadness in the world today. so much for peace and harmony, we can only hope that the hostages all get out safe my thought go out to their family and friends.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.