Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Yes We Have No Bananas.

This was taken in photo class today after I ate my breakfast (this banana). I didn't leave it on the floor though cause it probably would have been me who ended up falling on it. THis was originally gunna be a back up blip in case i didn't get anything else...but i didn't get anything else. so here it is

Made an attempt at high jumping today...It was a big fail that only ended in me getting hurt...My achilles tendon is killing me. oh boy.

And stine and i started to make our shirts for the tswift concert!!! they look mighty splendid so far =] im excited!

GAH! i almost forgottttt...happy saint patricks day!!!! i wish i had a more irish pic =[

Quote
"Sometimes being a friend means mastering the art of timing. There is a time for silence. A time to let go and allow people to hurl themselves into their own destiny. And a time to prepare to pick up the pieces when it?s all over."
-Gloria Naylor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.