schlimm

By schlimm

Windswept

What a day!

This morning after taking L to school and A and S to nursery the air was filled with spring and the sun just felt good on the skin and I could just about imagine what spring and summer feel like...
...when suddenly this wind started with cold air flying against my skin and it just didn't look nice anymore.

They've been upgrading the pavement around here and these barriers have annoyed me since the start of the week, they never stayed put. At first I blamed the students (oh, I nearly blipped a cone on a trafficsign this morning but I didn't) but it seems that they are just a bit too light for this wind.

I hope this is a spring storm and once it's over all the leaves and flowers and bushes will start to spring into action.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.