Life & times of the B-H's

By SarahOberon

Night night.

I got my lovely boy back today rather than the devil child I have had for the last week. Lots of kisses and cuddles and loving and the occasional yes to questions asked rather than the automatic no, no, No that has been the constant cry.

He is coming on really well (when he wants to) with his speech now. He is delayed by about 9 months to a year because of the trachy but is catching up so fast. He is a lot like his Mama though and won't do anything until he knows he can if you understand me, no practice runs with mistakes like falls with walking etc. He does everything in his own sweet time.

v quick blip picture as I have been making jewelley all day, as Alfie says Mama work, Mama beads. I almost forgot, shock horror!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.