Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Pop Art

'Twas the night before Blip Meet..............

It's Blip Meet Eve. Tomorrow, bliptastic blippers from all over and beyond will be meeting up for a blipfest feast.

I have to say that I am very excited to be meeting so many fellow blippers who have offered such kind and thoughtful comments over the last several months. People who I feel like I already know.....just through the use of words.

Tonight I was setting up the blipfest scenario for a girlfriend of mine and it went a little something like this:

"Oh hello, nice to meet you.....I am 'Abstract Eyes'". Oh we laughed and laughed!

My fellow blipper will be here at 0' dark 9ish in the morning and then the two of us will head on into downtown together. We are going to pave the streets for a couple of hours with our Nikon cameras in hand. And then at 11:30am,we will meet up with the Blippers.

A community of people brought together through blipfoto. Dedicated blippers who all share the same daily blip obsession!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.