...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Looking Up

And I am totally GRATEFUL that....

...you gave such kind well wishes yesterday...what a blessing you are to me!

...I don't work up where this guy works. (if you could enlarge, he is giving me the peace sign)

...today is gray but I could add a bit of purple.

...my head feels much better. Yeah!!!

...in this economy, today I am celebrating my 6th year on the job, even though it is not my dream job...it affords me to do the things I love on the side.

...tonight I went to one of my favorite restuarants.

...I am loved!


This is APPRECIATION:

A
Perception
Proceeding
Rather
Extraordinary
Circumstances,
Initiating
A
True
Interpretation
Of
Now!!!!

In APPRECIATION of many things...Grateful and Blessed!!!!

Have a nice evening/morning depending on where you hale!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.