Old ONE Eye

Stop me if you have heard this before...

"I couldn't help it. He looked poor and hungry. I just gave him some food and now he won't leave". Well, I have several cats in the yard. Well, not just our yard, they hit the whole neighborhood, I am pretty sure.

This is a recent cat, he will not let you get close. Poor guy has only one eye. The other cat that is hanging out, meows and howls all night. He is a little guy, kinda cute, but you can't pet him either.

This morning, just before leaving for work, there was a black cat out there, but it jumped the fence the minute I opened the door. Where, oh where are these cats coming from?

My girl said, "Mom, you really are the crazy cat lady". OK....no...for one thing, they aren't mine, and they aren't in the house and I am only a little crazy!!!
But that diagnosis hasn't been confirmed by a psychiatrist!!! ;)

Have a wonderful day!!!

Meow...I mean, bye now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.