Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Wonderful Music

The most wonderful thing today has been this particular bit of music. I really wanted to blip the music, but a picture of the score is the next best thing!

What's most comforting is that I'm still taking a low enough dose of all the various medications that my appreciation of such moments is not lost - as has happened before on higher doses of different drugs.

What's even better is that I've been brave enough to start to face my problems head on. A look back through correspondence from earlier in the year is starting to convince me that whatever happened to one part of my life at the end of January was not my fault, and I've also identified another major issue that needs to be dealt with.

We are making progress. This is GOOD!

And to a wonderful soundtrack too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.