End is near

Up early with Juno and out for a walk, not many dogs about this morning. Met Roddy the german Shepherd and owner and walked with them, they fought over a stick.

Down to the Meadows for girl's football, today was the last fixture in the winter season, so my last winer season of school football. The girls will now play in the summer cup. They managed to win, I refereed and was getting frustrated but would not say anything, need to get a few more coaching sessions in.

Went to the allotment to tidy up and repair the raised plots. When I got there found that someone had cut all my brambles back and basically killed them. My plot is on a wee track, that cars are not ment to use, one couple use it all the time and I assume the brambles scrathced their car. Will calm down and replant many more.

Quite evening reading the papers.

This is both teams from this morning, the team I coach are at the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.