Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Mcbuggin

I kind of feel like Carol blipping a flower (or should i say f-word in honor of her)! =] So this is for you Carol!

It rained ALLDAY again. Poured actually...And i felt a little bit under the weather. However I have managed to succesfully create JELLO EGGS. Finally figured out the recipe =]. Very happy. Everyone who ate them tonight seemed to have enjoyed them so I'm happy.

I'd write more about my interesting/lovely night but I'm far too tired. But I will leave you with these parting words:
"'And this cage is really confining, I'm scared because I'm not likeable or loveable. And sometimes I wonder how you even like..."-Elise Kearney<3
thats her attempt at being like Holly from Breakfast at Tiffanys...shes just jelaous i can recite a whole scene =]

quote
"I have never been strong enough to stay. People say that walking away is the hardest thing to do, but it isn't. staying, even when you know it will break your heart, is the hardest thing. Staying right where you are, waiting for your entire world to be ripped into pieces is much harder than walking away and starting a new one."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.