Inside The Castle

I toured the new building on campus, the Hancock Center, with StinePie today. It looks like a castle from the outside and the inside is no different. Gorgeous couches, hallways, classrooms, archways, a elevator that talks to you, and a Starbucks. Its beautiful. Marist Poll is being moved in there from Fontaine so I'll get to spend some time in there. Its mostly a math/business building...lucky people.

This is Stine in her new favorite spot on campus a window seat over looking the green in the building. I'm currently in the library sweating and jealous of the people outside. One girl in particicular who is doing very impressive hula hooping tricks and distracting me from my work.

Oh well I can always do work tomorrow...Might as well enjoy this weather while it lasts. Outside I go :)

Quote
"In life we all have an unspeakable secret, an irreversible regret, an unreachable dream and an unforgettable love."
-Diego Marchi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.