Jillybeans

By Jillybean

I Want You To Understand Something

Yet another photo adventure with my bestest friend today. This time back to the Twin Lakes Preserve. Which we actually walked around the ENTIRE perimeter. I'm basically positive that it was a thousand miles but I think Stine disagrees.

I got the idea for this picture in a picture i found on Tumblr. Stines such a good model. Well at least this time we don't have to see her ugly face =P

West Virginia plays tonight and I have them winning the whole championship so lets go WV. :)))

i'm rather bored and I wanna gooooooooo outtttttttttttttttttt tn. Went to the movies with people :) I'm so tired I can't remember the name. But it was really funny!

Have a happy easter everybody =] (And a happy sunday for those who don't celebrate!)




quote
"Promise me you'll always remember: you're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think."
-Winne the Pooh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.