Drum Castle

We went here today to roll the kids eggs. They had great fun, I had hoped to see some daffodils to get a better version of last year's Easter photo, but I guess after the Winter we've had it was too much to expect them to be out yet!

We went on the woodland walk and played in the park for a while. We had a scary incident with Krystal. About 10 mins earlier her nana had given her a polo mint. She appeared over beside me at the part in a panic and I just knew she'd swallowed it. She could breathe but it was clearly stuck. I whipped her jacket off her and we made her sick till it came up. YUCK!

Anyway after that drama we headed back into town and to union Square for dinner. All totally shattered. No commenting tonight. Night night.xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.