Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Matthew 19:14

Jesus said, "Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these." Matthew 19:14
================================================

Here's a pic of some of the girls in my church class. They are learning this month about friendship through the verse of Proverbs 17:17...so I snapped a picture from my camera-phone of them in front of their verse. One person at a time was blindfolded, and their friends had to work together to guide them to the wall to put their portion of the verse in the correct order and tape it to the wall. Happy Sunday everyone!

===============================================
(I've really got to start remembering to bring my camera everywhere, so I don't have these blurry phone pix)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.