Northern Exposure

By Northern

Pause

Last day of the school hols... it poured!

So we returned to The Pier Arts Centre this time we dragged along Dieseldaisy and her crew.

I had a corker of a pic of Daisy taking a blip but reckoned she might beat me up if I used it and more to the point would then stalk me to catch me in my most embarrasing moments.

So, I decided on this one of the Four Amigos. Tomorrow Ruairidh moves up to secondary school and leaves the other 3 behind. I wonder if they'll still be happy to hang out together once Ru turns into a moody teenager. With any luck they'll all be standing staring out of a big window in 10 years time, I wonder which of the worlds' famous art galleries it will be then?

Hah, who am I kidding... it's more likely to be a pub and they'll be checking out the talent!

And, after our hoodlums being very well behaved in the gallery... have you seen what this guy did? Honestly!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.