Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Levi

Another crazy Wednesday! Loren and Landon both played tonight...I started at Landon's game and finished at Loren's game. He did AWESOME pitching tonight---struck several kids out! They didn't win the game, but they played a good game and that's what counts. Then it was off to my small group to enjoy time with my friends and time on a Bible study I'm thoroughly enjoying (and the red velvet cupcakes were nice too) :D

In the midst of running around today...I realized my cat got out (he is the wanderer of the 3...but he's supposed to be strictly inside). I looked up and found out why he was out; for in my backyard tree there was a fat, juicy blue-jay he was spying and had to escape the confines of our house to get a closer look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.