Destination... my life

By apolonia

End and beginning

My afternoon coffee. Hmm... Needed it when uploading all missing blips from last two weeks. It took me some time, but it was nice to see some pictures again and remember my vacation and my boyfriend's trip to Poland.

Also, I had my first blip anniversary (100 pictures!), but missed it somewhere between the pictures posted today. I do thank everyone who congratulated me on my 100 blip! It's nice to know you guys like my pictures and watch them. Even nicer to get your comments. Thank you.

I hope to be more organised now and try not to miss more blips. I hope tomorrow will be better.

Today the national mourning ends and we are all looking forward to tomorrow to see how that strange and upsetting week really changed us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.