Destination... my life

By apolonia

Monday

Hard to wake up on Monday morning, but work started early and there were plenty of things to do. No time for a slow wake up. Maybe tomorrow, as I am working later shift and don't need to be at work before noon.

City centre was closed few times during the day as another funerals took place in different cementaries in the city, and the coffins with victims of the President's plane crash were transported along the Royal Route of Warsaw.

After work I went swimming and it was the best relax I could get after such a long day. Then few virtual words with my man and I am ready to sleep. My eyes keep closing and I start seeing things just like on my today blip (which was taken on the way home from the swimming pool).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.