Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Nothin' On You

They might say hi. And I might say hey. But you shouldn't worry bout what they say. Cause they've got nothin' on you baby

Went to the beach today with Anthony Darling! It was a bit windy and sandy. But it was very sunny out. The wind wasn't ideal for playing frisbee however. It was more like playing with a boomerang, or just tossing the frisbee and chasing after it. It never really went where we wanted. Football worked out much better though! Even if I can't throw a spiral, or throw it straight, or tackle, or catch, or run without wheezing (thank you bronchitis). I still one our OnevsOne game though like 14 nothing. But then again it was me keeping score and no matter what i did i was right. I'm just that good i guess. =]

I didn't bring my rebel to the beach i did bring my powershot though. But I've learned my lesson about taking out digital cameras at the beach. During the summer my digital camera broke after getting sand in it =[. So I left the camera in the car and took this shot on the drive home.

Andddddddddd then we got 75% off easter candy at CVS. Highly reccomend Sweet Tart easter Jelly beans btw.

Lovely lovely lovely day =]]]

Quote
"Pain comes in all forms: the small twinge, a bit of soreness, the random pain, the normal pains we live with every day. Then there's the kind of pain we can't ignore: a level of pain so great that it blocks out everything else, makes the rest of the world fade away until all we can think about is how much we hurt. How we manage our pain is up to us. Pain. We anesthetize, ride it out, embrace it, ignore it? And for some of us, the best way to manage pain is to just push through it."
-Grey's Anatomy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.