Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Polka Dots - day 2

Decided that having a theme every week works best for me - challenges me to see things in a different light. Noticed that last week a lot of my blips were not so interesting. It is very hard to find polka dots though....we'll see what I come up with this week.

Almost bailed on Pilates this morning, but decided to go and of course felt better after having gone.

Also very proud of Jer this morning for starting p90x! I'll be joining him on my non-pilates days, if there's enough room for me to work out with him in the basement...

Made homemade tortilla soup and some sautee with cauliflower, red spinach and pancetta. Tasty but didn't compete with the soup.

Maybe I should start using this recipe tin that I have - save up all our favorite recipes that I get online.

On to another day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.