Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Deadly Deadly Froot Loops...

These Froot Loops are deadly in a number of ways.

They're full of chemicals, e-numbers and general nastiness that won't allow them to be sold in the UK.

Also, these particular Froot Loops are 6 months old.

But I still thought it would be a good idea to take some into work with me this morning. I picked at them and ate the dry. Big big mistake. I felt so ill about an hour after starting to eat them. I'd felt fine before, so I'm pretty sure it was the dreaded Froot Loops. I still love them. And, truth be told, I'd probably still eat out the same pack. They were just that good. :)

Oh and for those of you who don't know about Froot Loops, they really are that colour. No Photoshopping here. ;) I find it ironic that the website has a 'healthy message' about doing exercise and generally not eating crap. Oh Toucan Sam. The irony makes me giggle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.