Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Bee in a sea ...

.... of sunflowers.

Passed this field on the way to one of our sites this morning. Made the 1 & 1/2 hr drive early this morning for what turned out to be a pointless meeting, a bit less pointless.

Lime had his wolf tooth out tonight and had to be doped. I took lots of pics of him with his tongue lolling out and eyes half shut as he looked really funny in the flesh, but when I loaded them on he just looked so sorry and pathetic that I didn't like the pics. While I was waiting for him to come round I gave Jack a bath and also got more nice photos of him gleaming in the evening sun, so for first time in ages I have had pics to chose from. Rest will be on my Flickr site. When I got home, my FAB hubby had done all the hoovering and dusting, so all was left to do was to make some tea and pour a glass of wine. Top start to bank hol. And with any luck I will have a nephew or niece by next week! Hurry up little Wolfie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.