Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Beer at the end of a long day

Today has been nice even if it did involve tiling our kitchen with the most irregular tiles we could have possibly found - not great for beginners but we're getting there.

Started with a lie in, (only till 9am), then a nice long walk with Mikey and the Pegster. Then started tiling. Then went to stables after late lunch and bathed Lime. He looked so beautiful with his fluffy mane and tail. Gorgeous warm sunny day so while I was waiting for Lime to dry off, I cleaned my saddle and bridle - first time in about 9 months - oops! Then I took Jack out for a pootle round the woods with Ali and Kelly. Then more tiling. Then BBQ - just the two of us. V nice.

My sis went into labour today. Waiting for news but I expect he/she will be born at some point either tonight or tomorrow. Soooo excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.