Major Silly Sausage

By SillySausage

Mission 1 - Complete

Report 1 from Major Silly Sausage on special assignment, as directed by Brigadier Finlay Baggins -

The adventure has begun! It was a day of extensive travel and I was only able to get through it thanks to the 'big breakfast' courtesy of my companion and Finlay's Daddy, A.

The rest of the morning was spent in Terminal 5 keeping hydrated for the exersions ahead!

The flight was largely uneventful until it was time to fulfil Mission 1 and get into the aircraft cockpit.

Finlay's Daddy diverted the cabin staff and I slipped into the cockpit and made sure the pilots were flying the plane correctly with no adverse effects from volcanic ash. All was present and correct and I bid them to carry on. I manged to extract unseen and resumed my post keeping surveillance whilst A slept, watched movies and kept hydrated...

On arrival in Phoenix there was a longer wait than expected as another patrol was delyed arriving and we took refuge in the Military Lounge at the airport. It was a chance to catch up with some old friends from my days in 'Nam.

We are now in the Airforce Base and resting before further missions...

Over and out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.