Music.....

First day back at work this morning hasn't been too painful..... mostly I've been left alone & I have been sitting listening to music on the auld iPhone..... most people seem to have taken an extra days holiday today......

I must be getting old as I am listening to new music & realising how much it sounds like older stuff!!! Case in point the new Lcd Soundsystem sounds so like classic Bowie that I stopped listening and put on Low instead!!! So much new music sounds like old stuff again.... I know everything goes in cycles but it's seems late 70's early 80's is cool again......

Oh yeah and I don't usually use the apple headphones as they are crap.... They are just my back up office drawer pair!!

Edit: 3g wasn't playing today..... Home now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.