All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Boing!

Despite the look on his face here, Ethan had a whale of a time in this bouncing Tigger this afternoon! He had a big grin on his face a lot of the time - I just managed to miss the smiles when I got the camera out!

He wasn't so happy at Baby Sensory this morning though as he got a bit grumpy and tearful during parts. He doesn't like it when I sit him on my lap and wants to try to stand up the whole time. He was also clearly tired as he slept for 1.5 hours afterwards which is unheard of!

Later on in the day we walked down to our local pool to find out about swimming classes there as I don't want to have to wait till the next Waterbabies term in August. I'll probably just sign him up locally instead as he'd be able to start there in about a month and it's also a lot cheaper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.