All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Baa baa black sheep

Baa baa black sheep, have you any wool?
Yes sir, yes sir, three bags full!
One for the master, one for the dame,
And one for the little boy who lives down the lane.


Out of all the lambs who are on the farm we're currently staying at, this wee black one is my favourite. He's a really cheeky chap, and along with his 2 siblings, he comes charging up to the front of the pen when he sees you and loves to be made a fuss of. I've completely fallen in love with him!

I actually wanted to put a rhyme from a childrens book I used to love, on this blip, but I can't remember much of it nor who it's by. Does anyone recognise this?

I'm a little black lamb, not white like the others. I've lost my mother and sister and brothers. Please let me into your field

It's driving me nuts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.