Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Still Not to an exciting Blip.
Just me smiling up at the most special man in the world,
My daddy, He was cooking tea, I was trying to get his attention,
Surely I'm much more fun then cooking?
He goes back to work tomorrow,
so just me & mummy again,

Im slowly learning to say more words,
currently mummmmummmmmmm can be heard coming from within,
normally when I require feeding or something picking up
thats oo about 1 inch away from my fingers!
dadddda has yet to emerge, they try, but mummy has the food,
so muuummmmmummm it is!!!!

I now have 2 teeth through, my cheeks now less red,
I like my teeth now, they enable me to eat more!
roast dinners, toast, rusks, toys, feet, meat, veg, if I can get me teeth round it and chomp then I will!!! Im not fussy!!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.