Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Our Wall

Blip with mummy talk tonight!
fern-Willow hasnt been liking the camera today. think she may have more teeth coming through, plus her daddys not at all well, so sleep for everyone isnt really happening, throwing our moods and routine out of sync!
this blip is our kitchen wall, we removed 2 bad cupboards and were left with weird white board bits that wont come off, so hubby came up with the idea of covering it with fern-willow pics!
the pics blurred are personal to me and not fern hence the blurryiness!
all the pics of fern-willow were taken between 3 & 4 months old!
Top left second in is fern-willows aunty lucy there blips can be found here: baggy84

Ill also take this chance to thank everyone for commenting on our journey and photos! I do try and comment back as much as I can but I never seem to get the chance, but I do try when I can!!
but thank you its really appreciated that you take a short stop off here on your trip through blip land!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.