...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Red Shoes & Bling

OK...here is my creation...simple...I tried to do a beautiful neck, chin, lip shot...forget it...Debra (Starting Over) I don't know how you do it. I looked like a 200# woman. It didn't work for me. So I kicked off my red boots, (I call them 'cheaters' because they are not really boots...kinda faux boot, but I like them) and shot them in the sun. Of course JoJo was right there...stinker, loves the camera. I shooed him away and this is it.
And believe it or not, this necklace is HEAVY. I was told today that the beads are called Ruby Quartz, they are faceted to catch the light and I separated each with sterling silver spacers. I am going to the bead store my self tomorrow. Wish me luck...and remind me NOT to take too much money. I think I could get into trouble up there.

*********

Thanks for all your comments throughout the months. I do appreciate it and look forward to them.

Tonight is my Italian Mom's b-day (my wonderful Mom-in-Law). The hubby & I are gonna surprise her with dessert!!!

Have a great night!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.