cracker

By cracker

Eight eyes!

Home from work this morning in time for Kaz to go to the airport. She has a meeting in Sydney this afternoon so is staying overnight.

Spence and I have had a lovely morning! I got a copy of Pink's Funhouse tour in Sydney from a friend at work so I put it on this morning up loud and Spence and I danced around to it!! I was pretty pleased no-one else was home!! We had a great time though!

Spence is in bed having his sleep now so I am going to quickly blip then hopefully have a little nap myself!! We are home alone tonight so once Spence goes to bed I can do whatever I want!! It is nice occasionally to have a night without your partner! Not that I don't love her, but I only have to worry about myself, I can eat whatever I want for tea, I can watch what I want on TV, or play the Play Station with no guilt!! Kaz gets two nights out of every eight to herself because of my shift work but it's rare for me!

This Spider was hanging about on the outside of our glass back door. I don't think I have seen one like this before. I didn't realise this until I looked it up just before, but most spiders have eight eyes!! This guy looks like his bottom row of eyes has white eyebrows!! Will catch up on some commenting later tonight once Spence is in bed!

Check it out large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.