mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Not a real duckling :)

Mr Mono was a bit under the weather today so he worked from home. Aidan has still been a bit off too so he slept quite a lot of today.

I had wanted to go to the Big Scream (the baby cinema) as The Lovely Bones was on. I've never seen it before but thought it sounded interesting. Oh well, just need to get it on DVD or wait till it's on the telly. I didn't think it was fair to drag Aidan out to the cinema. I think I made the right decision as he did sleep a lot and when he was awake he was quite fussy. Poor wee scone!

This is the wee bath thermometer we have. I got it free at the Scottish Baby Show in Glasgow last year. I thought it was pretty good getting it free as in the shops they are about £5!

Also, Aidan has been rubbing both his ears a lot. Not sure if this is a teething thing or an ear infection. I'll keep an eye on him tomorrow and see how he goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.