Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Glasses

As it was chilly we decided not to go on a long tromp today and headed instead to Abernyte to satisfy M's Bargain Hunt fetish. Lots of glass all over the place. So the camera was brought out only to find there was no card in it!!! thwarted lol Fortunately the day was not lost as M found an ugly piece of Calrice Cliiff

Got home, chilled. Yes really chilled - the heating is on the blimk again. Then set about taking a picture of the lovely glass jug my mum gave me. Then I realised just how difficult it is to take still life.

Ended up pulling out all may favourite glasses. Including my "special" red ones which only those and such as those are allowed to touch.

The picture is shot through my special red glasses and shows mum's pitcher and my every day wine and water glass :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.