NiksPics

By youngniks

Swamp!

Arrived in Dundee last night. Hadnt realised how long its been since I visited. Dropped into the Rep briefly before meeting Keiron and Caishlan for a drink and some food. Its so strange being back. Everything is so familiar. It feels so much like home it made my head spin.

Today Caish and I went to try and find a bridesmaid dress for me. Failed miserably but I don't think we expected to find anything and the point was to look and have fun which we did. Rhona joins us and we head up to Tullibardine Chappel where she's getting married in 6 weeks time and then to Comrie Croft Hostel where the reception is going to be. Both fantastic (the swamp is behind the hostel!) can't wait. Spend the evening cooking, eating and chatting (and playing with hair extensions!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.