Jillybeans

By Jillybean

So Come On And Fly With Me

AP Gov review early this morning...A minimal amount of people showed up making things too awkward for my taste. But there was bagels and orange juice! And i may have learned a thing or two. The test is tomorrow. And I'm actually not terrified...yet. But wish me luck =]

Then I headed over to the track teams water stop at the Long Island Marathon. Since i got there around 11 things were winding down and not many runners were left. Everyone was dumping water bottles on eachother...Got a free t-shirt, two cases of water, and a case of gatorade though =]. Fun fun.

Then Jennifer, Vickay, and Nay Nay went back to Nay's house (Renee...) to jump on her jump-o-line. Theres cooler pictures but this picture makes me laugh. Im gunna miss my hurdler crew next year. Had lots of fun with them jumping.
(Here is Renee upside down...)

Did massive amounts of napping today due to the fact that I couldnt stay awake while reading my AP gov book. gah.

Enjoy Your Week :)

(Im pumped for 5 guys.)

Quote
"May you never forget what is worth remembering, nor ever remember what is best forgotten"

(Irish Blessing)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.