I Never Knew

Everyone knows I'm in over my head. With eight seconds left in overtime, she's on your mind.

Since 5 every time I left the building I saw Ali and Zack playing frisbee. It was 10 when I took this picture and they were still out there. Five hours of frisbee. I think they are quite insane. Unsure how they even saw the frisbee once it got dark out, they should invest in one of those glow in the dark ones.

It's been three months today since I lost my good friend Jackie. This June I will be walking in her honor in the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention's Out Of The Darkness Walk. My goal is to raise $700 dollars by then. If you could even donate just a dollar it would bring me closer to my goal and I would be extremely grateful. To donate (or learn more) visit my page by clicking here and click "support me" under the picture. Thank you!

Quote
"She's banged up, mentally and emotionally. literally and metaphorically, but every day she walks outside with a smile on her face, because that's who she is."


I think about you and miss you all the time Jackie. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.